The Hunt And The Invisible Man Are Now Available To Watch At Home

Thank you, Universal!

March 20, 2020
Producer Jason Blum introduces the film as Universal Pictures presents a special screening of THE HUNT at the ArcLight in Hollywood, CA on Monday, March 9, 2020.

(photo: Benjamin Shmikler/ABImages)

Categories: 

Watch along with the filmmakers today on Twitter!

THE HUNT

Producer Jason Blum (@jason_blum)

Director Craig Zobel (@craigzobel)

4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST

Follow the hashtag #TheHuntMovieAtHome

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH AT HOME

THE INVISIBLE MAN

Director Leigh Whannell (@LWhannell)

6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST

Follow the hashtag #TheInvisibleManAtHome

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH AT HOME